Kitsune 12: Good Fun Issue
  • Genre:Electropop
  • Released:22/11/2011
  • Label:Kitsune France
  • Price:$32.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Kitsune 12: Good Fun Issue

Various Artists

By now a fixture of hip record collections worldwide, Kitsun‚ Maison will release their twelfth compilation come November 14. Since releasing their first mix in 2005, the French overlords of electro have cemented their ahead-of-the-curve reputation, consistently shining a light on the best new artists and tracks. So who's made the cut this time? Big name Mark Ronson is included, as are The Magician and Tesla Boy. Aussies New Navy have also made it on with their breakthrough track Zimbabwe, as well as French natives Juveniles and Housse de Racket.

Track Listing

  • True Romance - Citizens !4.03 
  • Ex Believer - Computer Magic3.49 
  • Goose - The Cast Of Cheers2.50 
  • Roman (Oliver Remix) - Housse De Racket5.00 
  • Record Collection 2012 (Plastic Plates Remix) [Feat. Mndr, Pharrell, Wiley & Wretch 32] - Mark Ronson & The Business Intl5.17 
  • Let's Work - White Shadow3.36 
  • I Don't Know What to Do (Fabian Remix) [Magic Edit] {feat. Jeppe} - The Magician4.22 
  • Excuse Me - Lemaitre3.45 
  • We Are Young - Juveniles4.17 
  • Milk (Plaintext Kitsune Mix) - Theme Park3.42 
  • Zimbabwe - New Navy3.16 
  • Closet Addicts Anonymous - Man Without Country3.37 
  • Surfacing - Trophy Wife3.19 
  • In Your Eyes (Radio Edit) - Tesla Boy4.06 
  • Teenage Teardrops (Pyramid Remix) - Heartsrevolution4.38 

Total running time: 59:37

Write Review