Back To Love
  • Genre:RNB
  • Released:13/12/2011
  • Label:RCA
  • Price:$34.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Back To Love

Anthony Hamilton

"Woo" is the first single from Hamilton's 4th studio album, set for a December 13th release on RCA Records. The follow-up to Hamilton's Gold-certified, critically-acclaimed 2008 release The Point of it All, the new album will feature production by industry legends and Grammy Award winning producers Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, Salaam Remi, Kelvin Wooten ("So in Love") and Hamilton, himself.

With his distinctive voice and signature grit, soul and funk, Hamilton has gained a steady and loyal fan base throughout his career beginning with his 2003 platinum-certified debut album Comin' From Where I'm From, which spawned the chart-topping song, "Charlene." In 2005, the Charlotte, North Carolina native followed up with his gold-certified sophomore album Ain't Nobody Worryin' which featured the #1 hit, "Can t Let Go." The singer/songwriter/producer released The Point of it All in 2008 to critical acclaim, including USA Today's declaration that Hamilton is "one of the genre's rare singers." In 2009, Hamilton won his first Grammy Award for his collaboration on Al Green's, "You Got the Love I Need."

Track Listing

  • Back To Love3.20 
  • Writing On The Wall3.28 
  • Woo3.17 
  • Pray For Me4.40 
  • Best Of Me3.47 
  • Never Let Go Feat. Keri Hilson3.41 
  • Mad3.43 
  • I'll Wait (To Fall In Love)4.16 
  • Sucka For You4.20 
  • Baby Girl3.35 
  • Who's Loving You3.50 
  • Life Has A Way4.16 

Total running time: 46:13

Write Review