All The Love In The World
  • Genre:Nu Jazz
  • Released:21/09/2012
  • Label:Chin Chin
  • Price:$36.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
All The Love In The World

Brenda Boykin

Brenda's 2nd album on ChinChin Records, (her 18th in total), produced by Bebo Best, special guest James Taylor

Track Listing

  • "Feel Me"4.23 
  • "Mambo Jambo"4.35 
  • "This Maybe Game"4.05 
  • "Don't Take My Love Away"3.46 
  • "Where Is It Written"5.08 
  • "I'll Be With You"4.31 
  • "Stone Mad"4.40 
  • "El Ritmo"4.20 
  • "Pa-Pade Swing" (Koko Chanel club mix)4.04 
  • "Dancing All Night"3.59 
  • "All the Time In The World"3.57 
  • "La Diva"4.16 
  • "Ninety Nine 'N A Half"3.56 
  • "U Don't Love Me (I Don't Care)"4.56 
  • "And You Know How"3.59 

Total running time: 64:35

Write Review