R&B Divas
  • Genre:RNB
  • Released:02/10/2012
  • Label:Eonemusic.com
  • Price:$34.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
R&B Divas

Faith Evans

This album is an inspiration from her experiences on her new upcoming TV series R&B Diva airing on TV One August 20th 10pm album features appearances by Faith Evans, Nicc Gilbert, Monifah Carter, Syleena Johnson, and Keke Wyatt. Platinum selling and Grammy Award winning recording artist, New York Times Best-Selling author and television producer. Faith s last project, something about Fatih debuted at No. 1 on Billboard s Independent albums chart and earned a 2011 Grammy® Nomination for best female r&B vocal performance for the single gone already.

Track Listing

  • Lovin' Me (Theme from R&B Divas) feat. Faith Evans, Nicci Gilbert, Monifah, Syleena Johnson & Keke Wyatt3.37 
  • Tears of Joy Starring Faith Evans4.02 
  • Mr. Superfly feat. Keke Wyatt 3.36 
  • Too High For Love feat. Faith Evans3.26 
  • Sister Friend feat. Faith Evans Nicci Gilbert, Monifah Carter, Syleena Johnson and Keke Wyatt 5.01 
  • Dumb feat. Faith Evans 3.30 
  • Sometimes feat. Nicci Gilbert & Helene "Mom" Gilbert3.48 
  • True Colors feat. Faith Evans, Kelly Price & Fantasia 4.28 
  • StoneWall feat. Syleena Johnson 3.57 
  • She's Me feat. Monifah 3.57 
  • Soon As I Get Home (Live in L.A.) feat. Faith Evans 4.45 
  • Jesus Loves feat. Kelly Price 4.09 

Total running time: 48:16

Write Review