Love Out Loud
  • Genre:RNB
  • Released:13/11/2012
  • Label:Purpose Music
  • Price:$28.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Love Out Loud

Anthony David

Anthony David is definitely for the grown and sexy. There is a maturity in his voice and his lyrics speak to those who have truly experienced love in their lives. The lead single, "Sweet Pain", is a perfect track to have as you sip some wine with that special someone. Love Out Loud, and has a smooth stepping groove reminiscent of the Isley Brothers. Currently in production for his fourth studio album, titled "Love Out Loud", Anthony David constantly pushes the boundaries, and broadens people's expectation from both him, and the community he represents. "I've never been one to shy away from titles, boxes, whatever you wanna call em, but I will EXPAND those boxes" is a quote that Anthony lives by. From day one it's always been about consistency for David, and he continues to provide what people expect from him in as many ways as he is able. Raw, honest, pure, music from and for the soul. "Love Out Loud" will be flying off the shelves!

Track Listing

  • Aspiracy Theory3.08 
  • Love Out Loud3.36 
  • Can't Look Down3.28 
  • So Jaded3.05 
  • Livin' It Up3.56 
  • Official3.51 
  • Sweet Pain3.45 
  • Movie Night3.34 
  • Control Freak2.30 
  • On My Way To Crazy3.53 
  • A Way For Me5.01 

Total running time: 39:47

Write Review