Chillout Sessions XV
  • Genre:Chillout
  • Released:16/11/2012
  • Label:Ministry of Sound
  • Price:$39.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Chillout Sessions XV

Various Artists

Close your eyes embrace the chilled sounds of summer with Ministry of Sound's Chillout Sessions XV. More intoxicating than the smell of summer, or enjoying a glass of Pimms by the water, Chillout Sesions XV has you covered with 42 of the most chilled songs of 2012. The next instalment in the Chillout series is a musical memoir designed to enlighten the senses with a collection of down-tempo harmonies, laidback compositions and stripped-back electronic beats. Unwind with 42 tracks from the likes of Florence + The Machine, Gotye, The xx, Angus Stone, Flume, The Presets, The Temper Trap, Flight Facilities, M83, Bloc Party, Van She and Frank Ocean. Spread over two-discs, be sent on a deliciously cool journey that is sure to provide the quintessential soundtrack to your summer.

Track Listing

  • Missy Higgins - Everyone's Waiting (Original mix)3.48 
  • Gotye - Eyes Wide Open (Yeasayer Remix)4.20 
  • Jessie Ware - Wildest Moments (Original mix)3.35 
  • Major Lazer feat. Amber Coffman - Get Free (Original mix)4.46 
  • Frank Ocean - Thinkin' Bout You (Original mix)3.20 
  • The Bamboos feat. Aloe Blacc - Where Does The Time Go? (Original mix)3.28 
  • The Presets - Ghosts - (Adrian Lux Remix Edit)3.05 
  • Florence + The Machine - Spectrum (Original mix)5.07 
  • The XX - Chained (Original mix) 
  • Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Garden (Original mix)2.44 
  • Angus Stone - Broken Brights (Original mix)4.28 
  • Alpine - Gasoline (Original mix)4.06 
  • Chet Faker - Terms And Conditions (Original mix)3.21 
  • Panama - Magic (Original mix)3.33 
  • Saint Lou Lou - Maybe You (Original mix)3.18 
  • Paloma Faith - Let Me Down Easy (Original mix)2.42 
  • Grimes - Genesis (Original mix)4.11 
  • Bobby Womack - Please Forgive My Heart (Original mix)4.28 
  • Hermitude - HyperParadise (Original mix)3.57 
  • The Temper Trap - Trembling Hands (Original mix)4.33 
  • Flight Facilities feat. Christine Hoberg - Clair De Lune (Original mix)3.55 
  • Hot Chip - Look At Where We Are (Original mix)3.54 
  • Goldroom feat. Chela - Fifteen (Original mix)4.28 
  • Lana Del Rey - National Anthem (Afterlife Remix)3.39 
  • Flume feat. Jezzabell Doran - Sleepless (Original mix)2.41 
  • Disclosure feat. Sinead Harnett - Boiling (Original mix)3.45 
  • Van She - Jamaica (Original mix)4.32 
  • Dune - Shoestring (Original mix)3.30 
  • DCUP - I'm Corrupt (Original mix)3.23 
  • Munk & Peaches - You Can't Run From My Love (Original mix)2.03 
  • Storm Queen - Look Right Through (Original mix)3.21 
  • M83 - Reunion (Mylo Remix)4.06 
  • Volta Bureau - Alley Cat (Original mix)3.47 
  • James Curd - Guide Me (Original mix)3.18 
  • Twinsy - Water Bombs (Original mix)3.11 
  • The Other Tribe - Skirts (Original mix)2.40 
  • Elton John vs. PNAU - Phoenix (Original mix)3.25 
  • Favored Nation - Blame Game (Alternate Mix)2.52 
  • Bloc Party - Octopus (RAC Remix)3.50 
  • Purity Ring - Fineshrine (Original mix)3.25 
  • LOL Boys feat. Angelina Lucero - Get Close To Me (Original mix)4.40 
  • Elizabeth Rose feat. Sinden - Again (Original mix)3.54 
Write Review