No Beginning No End
  • Genre:Jazz
  • Released:21/01/2013
  • Label:Blue Note
  • Price:$29.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
No Beginning No End

Jose James

No Beginning No End is the fourth solo studio album from Jose James, blending modern jazz and hip-hop. Collaborators that include Robert Glasper; R&B singer/songwriter/guitarist Emily King and the 2011 Thelonious Monk International Piano Competition winner Kris Bowers.

"Perfectly fills the gap between Gil Scott Heron and D'Angelo - like a dream!" - Gilles Peterson

Track Listing

  • It's All Over Your Body 5.29 
  • Sword + Gun (feat. Hindi Zahra) 4.59 
  • Trouble 3.29 
  • Vanguard 4.57 
  • Come To My Door 5.06 
  • Heaven On The Ground (feat. Emily King) 4.10 
  • Do You Feel 7.36 
  • Make It Right 5.13 
  • Bird Of Space 8.38 
  • No Beginning No End 5.37 
  • Tomorrow 5.23 
  • Come To My Door (Acoustic Version) 4.28 

Total running time: 65:5

Write Review

You might also like