• Genre:Beats
  • Released:05/02/2013
  • Label:K7
  • Price:$29.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share


If geography has an impact on music, then Vienna has coloured Tosca's music at every turn. Over the course of a career spanning two decades, the Austrian capital has inspired Richard Dorfmeister (of Kruder & Dorfmeister fame) and Rupert Huber to make electronic mood pieces coloured with Mitteleuropean melancholy. More than anything, 'Odeon' is the sound of a band at the top of their game, still relevant after two decades. They were key players in the late '90s Leftfield/downtempo scene, but they've never really gone out of fashion.

Track Listing

  • Zur Guten Ambience 3.02 
  • What If 4.55 
  • Heatwave 5.39 
  • Jayjay 6.18 
  • Soda 2.33 
  • Meixner 6.05 
  • Stuttgart 5.47 
  • In My Brain Prinz Eugen 5.07 
  • Cavallo 6.39 
  • Bonjour 5.24 

Total running time: 51:29

Write Review