Future Disco Vol. 6: Night Moves
  • Genre:Electro
  • Released:25/02/2013
  • Label:Needwant Recordings
  • Price:$36.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Future Disco Vol. 6: Night Moves

Various Artists

Future Disco takes you on a journey from the bright lights of the party through to the first light of morning with this collection of late night party jams.   The sixth volume of the series has been specially re-editied for your listening pleasure featuring lots of Future Disco exclusive tracks, edits and remixes.  Remember party people, the best fun is always had at night.

Track Listing

  • Tracklist CD1 - Mixed: Miguel Campbell  Not That Kind of Girl 3.43 
  • MotorCitySoul  Playground (Mario Basanov Vocal Remake)2.49 
  • Bonar Bradberry - Loose Grip3.39 
  • Monte  True4.17 
  • Lazaro Casanova  Morning Confession4.12 
  • Greymatter  Tisno3.09 
  • a/jus/ted - A Brighter Light (Future Disco Edit)3.16 
  • Groove Armada  Always Take Me Higher3.31 
  • Laura Jones  Love In Me (Maceo Plex Remix)5.14 
  • Kim Ann Foxman  Return It (Populette Remix)4.42 
  • Francesca Lombardo - Sofiel5.07 
  • Crazy P Â Heartbreaker5.38 
  • Cosmic Kids  Freight To My Soul4.14 
  • Satin Jackets  You Make Me Feel Good3.56 
  • Marius Varied  Vallefaret3.31 
  • Flight Facilities  Clair De Lune 7.40 
  • Tracklist CD2 - Unmixed: Miguel Campbell  Not That Kind of Girl4.17 
  • MotorCitySoul  Playground (Mario Basanov Vocal Remake)5.59 
  • Monte  True7.19 
  • Lazaro Casanova  Morning Confession7.04 
  • a/jus/ted - A Brighter Light (inst)8.22 
  • Groove Armada  Always Take Me Higher6.19 
  • Laura Jones  Love In Me (Maceo Plex Remix)7.03 
  • Kim Ann Foxman  Return It (Populette Remix)5.52 
  • Crazy P Â Heartbreaker5.55 
  • Satin Jackets  Make Me Feel Good7.07 

Total running time: 133:55

Write Review