Hunter Express
  • Genre:Funk
  • Released:22/03/2013
  • Label:Hunter Recordings
  • Price:$39.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Hunter Express

Rodney Hunter

"Hunter Express" is the welcome return of one of Vienna's favourite sons, Mr Rodney Hunter. His musical career is immense and actually measures in decades. For nearly thirty years, Rodney hunter has been arranging and playing on some seriously exceptional music. He's been nominated for a Grammy and mixed it with the best in the world of music. Past, present and you can guarantee the future too, that he will have his finger on the pulse of what is current and appropriate, but you can be sure also that he delivers music that has influence, admiration and has shaped his existence. This is one of the more poignant parts of the Rodney Hunter story when he makes music. There is always a nicely populated collection of styles, thoughts and sonic experiences that shape "Hunter Express". It's the formula that has served him well, this not following other people, but following only his own heart and intuition. Rodney Hunter sounds like Rodney Hunter and no one else.

Track Listing

  • Hunter Express Theme/Let Your Body Loose - feat. Ola Egbowon6.13 
  • Midas5.34 
  • Sunshine feat. Jay Sebag5.57 
  • Raunchy Hot6.55 
  • T.B.A International feat. Aladin7.06 
  • Amaze Me feat. Ola Egbowon, Cesar S5.21 
  • Do It Some More5.25 
  • Stringway5.46 
  • Metamorphosis feat. Stereo Mcs5.29 
  • Especially For You feat. Paul Randolph6.43 
  • Right Here Right Now5.58 
  • As Simple As It Can Be feat. L'Enfant Terrible5.43 
  • Mysterious3.40 

Total running time: 75:50

Write Review