Purple Music The Master Collection 9
  • Genre:Dance
  • Released:11/04/2013
  • Label:Purple Music
  • Price:$29.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Purple Music The Master Collection 9

Various Artists

This 9th Volume represents the 16 years of the recordlabel PURPLE MUSIC well known worldwide as one of the finest, & pioneer of the club & vocal house music world

Since 1997 the brand is known as quality music and boats a catalogue of over 450 releases  with artists & calibers as the legendary Us Superstar Prince,
the french disco king Cerrone, the top club house producers like Sandy Rivera, Kot, Jamie Lewis, Dimitri from Paris, and almost all of the most famous house music voices and artists like Jocelyn Brown,Michael Watford, Michelle Weeks, Lt Brown,Kim Cooper, as well as looking always for the most interesting new comers

THE MASTER COLLECTION 9  is as always a dj FRIENDLY UNMIXED Cd  selected by Jamie Lewis and including  THE LATEST hot news by  JAMIE LEWIS,YASS,

ALFRED AZZETTO, SEB SKALSKI, FRANCO DE MULERO, ANTONY FENNEL, NIGHTRHYMES as well as new debut artists HUSKY(Australia) & the portuguese ALEX ANDER  as well as the still unreleased  exclusive songs for this cd by LAUER&CANARD, DARIO D'ATTIS, ANTHONY ROMENO & Remixes of production by HARLEY&MUSCLE Feat. INDIA, WALTERINO

Track Listing

  • Changes (Jamie Lewis Deep Session mix) - Jamie Lewis and Natasha Watts 7.02 
  • Who you are - Yass Feat. Tanya Michelle 7.01 
  • Tres Rosas - Dario DAttis 6.32 
  • Love me (Back to 54) (Walterino Original Vocal Mix) - House Device 6.30 
  • Set me Free (Seb Skalski Alternative Mix) - Seb Skalski and Masta P and LT Brown 6.59 
  • The World Changes (Andrea Arcangeli+Mappa Original Mix) - A+M feat.Kelly Joyce 7.17 
  • I want you (Deep vibration mix) - Antony Fennel 6.57 
  • Then Came You (Montana and Stewart Live Intro Mix) - Harley and Muscle Feat. India8.39 
  • Lose your Shhht (original mix) - Nightrhymes feat.Keith Thompson 6.03 
  • Seven Days (Jamie Lewis Phat Club mix) - Jamie Lewis and Cosmo Klein 6.38 
  • Runaway (original mix) - Alex Ander and Eric Powa B feat. Nicole Mitchell 6.41 
  • Save your Love - Lauer and Canard 5.43 
  • Magic In You - Husky feat. Natalie Conway 6.50 
  • More of you (Soulmagic classic remix) - Alfred Azzetto feat. Rasul 8.15 
  • Obsession (Jamie Lewis Deeproom mix) - Jamie Lewis feat. Kim Cooper6.58 
  • Ghetto Funk (Original Mix) - Seb Skalski 6.51 
  • Tell me why (extended mix) - Anthony Romeno feat. Wanted Chorus vs Mike 7.57 
  • Unity (Antony Fennel Jump mix) - Jamie Lewis 7.12 
  • Aguadilla (Latino mix) - Franco De Mulero 7.02 
  • Touch me (Classic mix) - Groove Cocktail Feat. Donald Sheffey 6.12 

Total running time: 139:19

Write Review