• Genre:Lounge
  • Released:19/04/2013
  • Label:Chin Chin
  • Price:$34.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share

Bebo Best & Super Lounge Orchestra

Bebo's 5th winning album from Chin Chin Records!
After the huge success of their albums "Sitar and Bossa", ?D'Jazzonga? "Saronno on the Rocks" and "Jazz for Imaginary Movies" the Italian
composer, arranger, producer Bebo is back with his finest yet!
With the spirit of whatever "Nu Jazz" might be, with a way-cool cinematic bossa nova-jazz groove that could pass for a genuine late-'60s or
early-'70s soundtrack recording, garnished with early 21st century electronic touches.
Bebo blends elements of dance music, jazz, triphop, brazilian jazz, swing, downtempo and dance floor New jazzy-grooved beats into one
delicious, happy cocktail and suggests the exuberant insouciance of parties, rides in convertibles on warm, full-moon nights, and an afternoon
spent dancing barefoot with friends with a glass of sangria in your hand.
Guest vocalists: Brenda Boykin, Iain Mackenzie, Anna-Luca
?This is soooo smooth, so luxurious, sooo...aaaaah! I love it
...modern jazz, lounge, grooves and elegant music, it just sounds perfect for my fashion shows...
(Davide Bozzato Coreographer and Director Miss World, Italy)
Bebo Best appears on over 300 CDs, for labels such as Sony and EMI, spots and works for BMW, GAS, MTV, Fox tv, but also cultural events for
Gugghenheim Foundation, Venice film exposition (for Woody Allen, Wim Wenders, Jane Campion)

Track Listing

  • My Boy From Ipanema 4.11 
  • Mambo Jazz 3.55 
  • Birombo 4.12 
  • Bebo And Gil 4.38 
  • Eu Quero Ser 4.01 
  • A Great Delight 3.58 
  • Don't Worry Be Happy 4.10 
  • Soul Star 4.09 
  • The Swing And The Hit 3.59 
  • Malibu Summer 1966 3.41 
  • Take It Easy Baby 4.05 
  • Dolce Vita (Koko Chanel Remix)4.01 
  • Tem Que Dizer 4.20 
  • The Hit And The Swing 3.58 
  • Fellini's Jazz 3.59 
  • Paris a La Nuit 3.59 
  • Swing It Up! 4.12 

Total running time: 69:28

Write Review