Random Access Memories
  • Genre:Dance
  • Released:20/05/2013
  • Label:Columbia
  • Price:$24.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Random Access Memories

Daft Punk

New 2013 album ... their first in 8 years! Cameos by Pharrell Williams (N*E*R*D), Julian Casablancas (The Strokes), Panda Bear (Animal Collective), Nile Rodgers (Chic), Giorgio Moroder, Paul Williams and others. Includes "Get Lucky".

Track Listing

  • Give Life Back to Music4.35 
  • The Game of Love5.22 
  • Giorgio by Moroder9.04 
  • Within3.48 
  • Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas5.37  
  • Lose Yourself to Dance feat. Pharrell Williams5.53 
  • Touch feat. Paul Williams8.19 
  • Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams6.09  
  • Beyond4.50 
  • Motherboard5.41 
  • Fragments of Time feat. Todd Edwards4.39 
  • Doin' it Right feat. Panda Bear4.11 
  • Contact6.23 

Total running time: 74:31

Write Review