• Genre:RNB
  • Released:25/06/2013
  • Label:Motown
  • Price:$32.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share


2013 release, the fifth studio album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. On Songversation, her first release in four years, the 37-year-old India.Arie hews closely to her established brand of R&B, singing optimistically about love and inspiration backed up by her longtime guitarist Blue Miller and the keyboardist and musical director Shannon Sanders, her longtime producer.

Track Listing

  • SoulBird Intro0.35 
  • Just Do You3.12 
  • This Love3.53 
  • Nothing That I Love More2.52 
  • Flowers3.53 
  • Cocoa Butter3.55 
  • SoulBird Interlude: Trombone0.36 
  • Moved By You4.48 
  • Life I Know3.23 
  • Break The Shell4.09 
  • SoulBird Rise4.10 
  • Thy Will Be Done [feat. Gramps Morgan]4.33 
  • Brothers' Keeper3.40 
  • One5.25 
  • SoulBird Outro: Clarinet0.36 
  • I Am Light3.52 

Total running time: 53:32

Write Review