My Girlfriend is Out of Town 6: Mixed by Jamie Lewis
  • Genre:Dance
  • Released:15/07/2013
  • Label:Purple Music
  • Price:$29.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
My Girlfriend is Out of Town 6: Mixed by Jamie Lewis

Various Artists

Jamie Lewis for many years, hip DJ / producer and label owner is extremely proud to present its successful summer Volume 6 CD Series. 24 songs with acclaimed productions and remixes of artists such as ERIC KUPPER, DAVID PENN, CONAN LIQUID, BLACK COFFEE, JERRY ROPERO, Soneec, Lauer & Canard THE JINKS, LIQUI DEEP, JAMIE LEWIS HIMSELF ..... offer an exclusive collection between brand new, previously unreleased tracks and popular house classics. The club anthems are peppered with great voices and singers (in) as FATMAN SCOOP, MICHELLE WEEKS, MARC EVANS, Inaya Day, MICHAEL WATFORD, NATASHA WATTS. The cover was, as always, exclusively, by renowned designed from LA coming illustrator Glen Hanson and the European trademark "MY GIRLFRIEND IS OUT OF TOWN" provides the current best collection of house music again for the onset of summer perfectly appropriate gift!

Track Listing

  • Liquideep - Alone (Original)4.13 
  • Eric Kupper - Oscillations (Part 1) (Original Mix) 5.47 
  • Seb Skalski feat. Donald Sheffey - I Am Over You (Alfred Azzetto ReWork) 6.17 
  • Ricky Galliano feat. Fatman Scoop - Pump The World (Jamie Lewis Remix)6.14 
  • Lauer & Canard - Get It Down4.54 
  • Jamie Lewis feat. Michael Watford - For You (Dario D'Attis PurpleIZed Rework)6.26 
  • Peter Brown - Happy People (Coqui Selection Remix) 5.06 
  • Jerry Ropero & Eddy Cabrera feat. Terri B! - Soul Heaven 2013 (Soul Avengerz Remix) 6.22 
  • Coffee Kids  Dangerous frequencies (original mix) 7.03 
  • Shane D - Ettas Jam (Original Mix) 4.32 
  • Jamie Lewis & Michelle Weeks - The Light (UBP Classic vox)8.48 
  • Fabio Rochembach & Sharon May Linn - Let There Be Love (Main Version)6.01 
  • Conan Liquid - DisKo Sux ep II A Lonely Weekend (original mix)5.05 
  • Jamie Lewis feat. Michelle Weeks, Natasha Watts & Marc Evans  Respect (Jamie Lewis Disco mix)7.03 
  • Klaide feat. Julio Cesar & Hanna Marine - Don't Look Any Further (Original Mix)7.59 
  • Soneec featuring DeVonde & Inaya Day - Life (Original Mix) 5.38 
  • Alex Ander feat. Nichole Mitchell - Runaway (Carlos Vargas Classic mix) 6.24 
  • Jamie Lewis & Michelle Weeks - Step up (Main Mix) 6.39 
  • Jamie Lewis - Michael Watford - It's On Your Face (Jamie Lewis Club Dub) 6.34 
  • Rokaz - Rings of Saturn (original mix)6.36 
  • David Penn & The Cube Guys - In The Air (Original Mix)5.49 
  • Yougene - Fantasy Love (Shy Walk mix) 6.48 
  • Jamie Lewis - Cookys 3.58.14 
  • The Jinks - Believe Me (Jamie Lewis Disco Dub)5.16 

Total running time: 149:48

Write Review