Ku De Ta Volume 4 Bali Indonesia
  • Genre:Chillout
  • Released:12/07/2013
  • Label:Boudoir Musique
  • Price:$42.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Ku De Ta Volume 4 Bali Indonesia

Various Artists

Ku De Ta 4 selected by DJ BTK & DJ Jim Breese

From the fabulous Ku De Ta in Bali Available exclusively at Ku De Ta or Mighty Music Machine!

KU DE TA Volume 4 is filled with elegant, edgy, modern disco sounds that are both current, yet timeless, the perfect aural reflection of a venue that has undergone spectacular physical transformation this year with the creation of MEJEKAWI - our innovative, ultra-modern ‘tasting' kitchen - as a glamorous extension. 

Track Listing

  • Pure Sin (Diamondback Part 6) - Sare Havlicek feat. Lara Love5.09 
  • All my Life - Gigamesh4.16 
  • Goodbye - Sixth Avenue Express7.44 
  • Triple Fin - Blue Azure6.13 
  • Things I didn't know I Loved - Plastic Plates feat. Simon Lord4.58 
  • 2012 Thinking about you (short version) - Tiger Cubes3.26 
  • Forever In Love - Unorthodoxx5.50 
  • Always in the Place (Session Victim Remix) - Volta Cab5.05 
  • Ridin High - Lee Stevens & The Beautiful People7.41 
  • Trees, Grass & Stones - Drop Out Orchestra5.37 
  • Come On - Satin Jackets6.02 
  • Take My Hand (Dub Version) - Karmon feat. Terry Shand7.40 
  • Thinking (Mark Knight Remix) - Submotion Orchestra7.12 
  • Time is Up (The Bloody Sisters "blacksoul" Remix) - Overthrill4.21 
  • Come With Me - Nora En Pure6.25 

Total running time: 87:39

Write Review