Blurred Lines
  • Genre:RNB
  • Released:30/07/2013
  • Label:Interscope
  • Price:$27.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Blurred Lines

Robin Thicke

2013 release, the sixth album from the Pop/R&B singer/songwriter and actor/television personality (Real Husbands Of Hollywood). The first single, 'Blurred Lines', features T.I. and Pharrell. Born in Los Angeles, Robin taught himself to play piano at the age of 12 and by 16 was writing and producing songs for artists like Brandy, Color Me Badd, and Brian McKnight. By the age of 21, he had written and produced songs on over 20 gold and platinum albums including Michael Jackson, Marc Anthony, Pink, Christina Aguilera and others. Since then, he has maintained a very successful career as a solo artist.

Track Listing

  • Blurred Lines [feat. T.I., Pharrell]4.23 
  • Take It Easy On Me3.47 
  • Ooo La La4.38 
  • Ain't No Hat 4 That3.20 
  • Get In My Way3.11 
  • Give It 2 U [feat. Kendrick Lamar] [Explicit]3.49 
  • Feel Good3.28 
  • Go Stupid 4 U [Explicit]4.29 
  • 4 The Rest Of My Life4.55 
  • Top Of The World3.22 
  • The Good Life3.12 

Total running time: 42:34

Write Review