A Love Surreal
  • Genre:RNB
  • Released:26/02/2013
  • Label:Entertainment One Music
  • Price:$27.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
A Love Surreal


Critically acclaimed musician Bilal is ready to set the music world ablaze with his highly anticipated new album A Love Surreal featuring the single Back To Love which gives fans a glimpse of Bilals unique ability to reinterpret jazz, soul and funk for todays audience.

Track Listing

  • Intro1.07 
  • West Side Girl3.28 
  • Back To Love3.11 
  • Winning Hand5.23 
  • Climbing3.24 
  • Longing and Waiting3.54 
  • Right at The Core3.34 
  • Slipping Away5.57 
  • Lost For Now3.36 
  • Astray4.14 
  • Never Be the Same3.20 
  • Butterfly (feat. Robert Glasper)6.41 
  • The Flow3.59 
  • Outro1.06 

Total running time: 52:54

Write Review