Cafe Del Mar Ibiza Classical
  • Genre:Classical
  • Released:12/08/2013
  • Label:Decca Records
  • Price:$34.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Cafe Del Mar Ibiza Classical

Various Artists

Nearly two decades ago Cafe del Mar, an iconic sunset bar in Ibiza, released its first chill-out music compilation. It was a pioneering concept that quickly became a global phenomenon and subsequently established itself as the leading chill-out music series worldwide.

Since then, the annual compilation series has expanded year on year to cover a variety of exciting musical concepts that showcase the diverse sounds for which Ibiza is best known.

This season Cafe del Mar joins forces with another world famous brand, Decca Records, to release Café del Mar Classical.

Cafe del Mar Classical is a concept of classical music recomposed in a contemporary electronic fashion and features tracks from a string of critically acclaimed artists including William Orbit, Einaudi and Unkle.

Continuing to set the benchmark in forward thinking chill out music, the album is made up almost entirely of exclusive tracks and looks certain to become the next heavily rotated soundtrack in Ibiza's beach bars and on the sunset strip for this summer and beyond.

Track Listing

  • Max Ricther - Spring 1  
  • Ganga - Gymnastics  
  • Dnote - Pavane  
  • Afterlife - Claire De Lune 
  • William Orbit - Aquarium  
  • Space One - Airstrings  
  • Chris Coco - Aeabesque  
  • Novanova - Tristesse  
  • The Lydian Project - Spectral  
  • Endorphin - Moonlight  
  • James Bright - Sarabande  
  • Einaudi - Time Lapse (Afterlife Remix)  
  • Unkle - Trouble In Paradise 
Write Review