Bosq Y Orquesta De Madera
  • Genre:Dance
  • Released:28/10/2013
  • Label:Ubiquity
  • Price:$39.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Bosq Y Orquesta De Madera

Bosq from Whiskey Barons

Bosq Y Orquesta De Madera is the much anticipated full-length debut album by Bosq from Whiskey Barons. On the heels of his three well-received 12" singles, the album delivers on the promise of a well-rounded and killer collection of Afro, House, Latin, Soul and Disco tracks with the intention of keeping bodies moving on the dancefloor.

Track Listing

  • Paciencia De Jo feat. Tita Lima4.35 
  • Never Feel Cold feat. Mendee Ichikawa4.57 
  • Get Involved5.50 
  • More Heavy feat. Kaleta7.14 
  • Wuk Up feat. U-George4.30 
  • Dem Know feat. Kaleta8.17 
  • Pura Candela feat. Jesus Pagan5.17 
  • Movin' On7.09 
  • Up & Down (NYC 91 Mix) feat. Kale7.50 
  • Getting There6.54 
  • Tear It Out feat. Mendee Ichikawa4.17 

Total running time: 66:50

Write Review