See The Light
  • Genre:Jazz
  • Released:27/01/2014
  • Label:Schema
  • Price:$39.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
See The Light

Mighty Mighty

Mighty Mighty comes blazing forward from the flourishing Finnish jazz scene. The creation of pianist-composer Kari Setala, this collective of Helsinki jazz A-listers navigates effortlessly between various flavours of jazz, leaping from energetic straight-ahead into swinging hard-bop and vintage jazz-funk - and everything in between.

Track Listing

  • Backyard Boogie5.21 
  • See the Light5.42 
  • Once Again5.00 
  • Dark Sun7.34 
  • Simba6.02 
  • Seventh Sign8.37 
  • Karma5.43 
  • Too High4.27 
  • Time's Up7.22 

Total running time: 55:48

Write Review