Issaya Siamese Club Volume Two by Ravin
  • Genre:Chillout
  • Released:14/03/2014
  • Label:Avril Prod
  • Price:$42.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Issaya Siamese Club Volume Two by Ravin

Various Artists

Issaya is a former Thai word which means "rainy season". Issaya Siamese Club is also the domain of chef Ian Kittichai internationally renowned for its cuisine that combines tradition and modernity. The hotel is housed in a 90 year old historic building, surrounded by tropical gardens in the heart of Bangkok. An exceptional place for which this compilation has been specially created by DJ Ravin. Resident DJ at Buddha Bar in Paris, the international reputation of Ravin led to play the four corners of the planet. DJ and Producer, Ravin has made many successful compilations: Buddha Bar, Siddharta, Fashion TV Club Session, Nirvana Lounge, Clubbing with DJ Ravin, or compilations of the luxurious Huvafen Fushi Maldives and Mauritius and Sofitel Bangkok. Double gold disc with Buddha Bar III, VI, VII, IX

Track Listing

  • Who we are - Ambray 4.13 
  • Phantoms - Serafim Tsotsonis 4.06 
  • Fool moon - Jk Soul 3.19 
  • Island - N'Grandjean 4.22 
  • The never ending happening (kenneth bager remix) - The Kenneth Bager Experience feat. Hannah Schneider7.46 
  • Heavens radio - Parov Stelar feat. Y'akoto3.05 
  • Creation keeps the devil away - Hess Is More 7.45 
  • Gazing in blue (bambook remix) - Peter Gooding feat. Coni Soddemann 5.40 
  • Walking on sunbeams (original mix) - Madday 4.36 
  • Stairway to heaven (daniele petronelli vocal mix) - Bellanova 5.49 
  • Monsters (djuma soundsystem remix) - Rosa Lux 8.48 
  • Callin u (little d. & stamy atmosphere mix) - Carnatt B feat. Idra Kayne 6.49 
  • Good night my love (joachim pastor remix) - Worakls 6.40 

Total running time: 72:58

Write Review