Cappuccino Grand Cafe Lounge Vol. 7: Pepe Link Selection
  • Genre:Lounge
  • Released:20/12/2013
  • Label:Mono
  • Price:$42.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Cappuccino Grand Cafe Lounge Vol. 7: Pepe Link Selection

Various Artists

We are thrilled to unveil the new volume of the Cappuccino series. 
The seventh compilation created by legendary Balearic DJ Pepe Link
continues where the last one left off, bringing together laid-back,
acoustic gems from around the world for your listening pleasure.

Well-known artists like Norah Jones and Sia share the stage with
up-and-coming singers like Sara Lov and Zee Avi. The good vibes are
brought to us from all corners of the planet,
from the distinctly Australian sound of Mark Sholtez to bossa nova
and Latin sunshine, courtesy of Marta Topferova, Affonsinho and
Celso Fonseca featuring Jorge Drexler.

This is the perfect soundtrack to your summer, your Sunday mornings
or any situation that calls for a warm and positive atmosphere.
Cappuccino Grand Cafe Vol. 7 is a collection of the best songs from
the jazz/chill-out genre, handpicked by an expert in Mediterranean

Track Listing

  • A 60 Minutos Por Hora - Leila Pinheiro 1.27 
  • I'm In Here - Sia 3.43 
  • Don't Know Why - Norah Jones 3.01 
  • Know-How - Kings Of Convenience feat. Feist 3.13 
  • Animals - Sara Lov feat. Alex Brown Church 3.59 
  • I'm On Fire - Kelly Dalton 2.38 
  • Bitter Heart - Zee Avi 2.33 
  • Afterthought - Janelle Loes 3.26 
  • A Thousand Lies - Mark Sholtez 4.17 
  • Human - Till Bronner 3.31 
  • Aquela Bossa Ax - Affonsinho 4.25 
  • Don de Fluir - Celso Fonseca feat. Jorge Drexler 3.55 
  • Obsesionada - Marta Topferova 5.30 
  • Karelia - Triangle Sun 6.42 
  • Roots/Nothing Can Come Between Us - Blank & Jones with Mike Francis 5.10 

Total running time: 57:30

Write Review