• Genre:Dance
  • Released:10/03/2014
  • Label:Virgin
  • Price:$29.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share


2014 debut album from German DJ/Producer with help from Nile Rodgers (Chic) & Jamie Lidell.  Includes 'Love Sublime' featuring Fiora.

Track Listing

  • First Song2.31 
  • Love Sublime [feat. Fiora]3.58 
  • Pressure [feat. Thabo]2.54 
  • Feel Of Love [feat. Jamie Lidell]3.51 
  • No Colour3.22 
  • Ten Minutes1.00 
  • Kill The Time [feat. Fiora]3.53 
  • Selfish [feat. Jeremy Glenn]3.15 
  • Good Enough To Keep [feat. Fiora]3.26 
  • Holla3.09 
  • Listen Everybody1.38 
  • See Right Through [feat. Fiora]4.27 
  • No Relief [feat. Fiora]6.40 
  • Things Left To Say4.13 
  • 58 BPM [feat. Fiora]4.57 
  • Last Song4.21 

Total running time: 57:35

Write Review