• Genre:RNB
  • Released:21/04/2014
  • Label:Ninja Tune
  • Price:$29.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share


Food is the sixth studio album from Kelis, and was entirely produced by Dave Sitek (founder of TV On The Radio and producer for the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Liars and Foals amongst others), released on the legendary imprint Ninja Tune.

Track Listing

  • Breakfast4.20 
  • Jerk Ribs4.12 
  • Forever Be3.32 
  • Floyd4.59 
  • Runnin'4.17 
  • Hooch3.29 
  • Cobbler3.19 
  • Bless the Telephone2.31 
  • Friday Fish Fry4.41 
  • Change3.42 
  • Rumble3.13 
  • Biscuits n' Gravy4.23 
  • Dreamer3.27 

Total running time: 50:5

Write Review