buddha-bar hotel paris
  • Genre:Lounge
  • Released:03/11/2014
  • Label:George V
  • Price:$44.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
buddha-bar hotel paris

Various Artists

Born in 1996, Buddha-Bar has been the ultimate reference of Lounge Restaurants and above all of Lounge music compilations around the World. With the creation of a Hotel Collection under the same brand name, Buddha-Bar confirms its vision of Lounge and signs a new edgy and modern music collection: Buddha-Bar Hotel. 
Retaining the Lounge & World DNA, the new compilation selected by DJ Ravin (Buddha-Bar Worldwide executive DJ), marks a turn in the story of the Buddha-Bar compilations with an atmosphere even cosier and more elegant but still as enchanting as ever. 

This Buddha-Bar Hotel opus will feature jazzy notes as well as world and electronic sounds that have made George V Records famous for more than 15 years. Bands such as Thor or Amanaska will be featured as well as some new ones like Sachmode, Rampue or Marlon Hoffstadt.

Buddha-Bar Hotel Paris, embark on a Chic & Zen journey, pure pleasure !    

Track Listing

  • Gandhara - Amansaka5.14 
  • Hold You Back (feat. Maria & Fuat Talay) - Mashti, Jean Von Baden4.46 
  • Woman of the Ghetto (Akshin Alizadeh Remix) - Marlena Shaw4.48 
  • Matham Dub - Thor4.09 
  • Papa Sooma (feat. Abrao) - Red Axes3.17 
  • Fall Underneath (Kilter Remix) - Snakadaktal4.24 
  • What's My Name (Extended Disco Mix) - The Kenneth Bager Experience4.13 
  • Collide (Original Mix) - Satchmode4.35 
  • Leporidae - Rampue5.21 
  • Lovers' Eyes (Mohe Pi Ki Najariya) - Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons7.05 
  • Sunshine (Thomas Atzmann Remix) [feat. Matthias Wittmann] -Just Emma7.04 
  • Herneise (Original Mix) - Boral Kibil, Mahmut Orhan7.14 
  • Children of Love - Paji5.30 
  • The Touch (Radio Edit) - Grum4.25 
  • Tainted Jazz - Poncho Warwick6.06 

Total running time: 78:11

Write Review