Candle Lounge Vol. 3: Emotional & Sensual Grooves
  • Genre:Lounge
  • Released:05/09/2014
  • Label:Clubstar
  • Price:$49.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Candle Lounge Vol. 3: Emotional & Sensual Grooves

Various Artists

We proudly present the third edition of Candle Lounge. The double compilation "Candle Lounge Vol.3" keeps the aesthetic and laidback promise it makes on the outside. You can safely close your eyes, or let them be blindfolded and dive into the music to escape from the outside world. Over 140 minutes of joyful relaxation are guaranteed. The compilation was compiled and smoothly mixed by Henri Kohn, approved master of laidback grooves, who will certainly bring you into the relaxation zone with these two CDs.
Candle Lounge Vol.3 brings you more then 140 minutes acoustic relaxation. 
Let the power of music seduce you. Enjoy!

Track Listing

  • Alex Barck & Jonatan Backelie - Doubter6.00 
  • IKON - Hazy Days3.32 
  • Immaculate Ibiza - Love Shell (Original Mix)6.06 
  • Thomas Lemmer - Through My Father's Eyes4.39 
  • Kraak & Smaak - The Future is Yours (Adriatique Illusion Rework)4.51 
  • Play Me Now - I Need Your Love (Acoustic Version)3.41 
  • Massivan - Aetiem3.41 
  • Lemongrass - Poetry Without Words4.31 
  • Josete Ordonez - Piedras Y Rosas (Blank & Jones Balearic Relax Remix)4.58 
  • Levthand - Shades Of Grey (feat. Mista Good)4.16 
  • Pat Lezizmo - Open Wide4.18 
  • Double Yellow - Human Everyday (The Dirty Word Remix)3.14 
  • Polished Chrome - Rosebud5.19 
  • PhonkworX - Looking For Mr Candlelight4.15 
  • Peshay - Daydreaming5.16 
  • Studnitzky - Grandola (Paskal & Urban Absolutes Remix)6.14 
  • Stephen Lopkin - Wee Jock (Original)6.14 
  • Weathertunes - Wide View4.32 
  • Guenter Haas - 1st Floor Lobby3.41 
  • The Diventa Project - Devil Call An Angel (Mazelo Nostra Mix)4.06 
  • The Brand New Heavies - Cafe Luxe3.42 
  • DJ Ermi - Movin In A Urban Jungle (Original)4.12 
  • Blaktroniks - Hoping3.36 
  • Benbo and Tide Mark - Voices (In My House) (Original Mix)3.34 
  • Enigmatic - Skyline4.22 
  • Clelia Felix - The Golden Sun4.09 
  • Supernova - Morning's Vibrations (Original Mix)3.52 
  • Simon Le Grec - Dimitri Wherever U Are (Cosmos Mix)7.34 
  • Ganga - Aura (Original)5.45 
  • Martin Brodin - On The Island6.02 
  • Ambient Jazz Ensemble - Jazz Face (Kirk Degiorgio Remix)6.10 
  • Chilani - No Wrong4.28 

Total running time: 150:50

Write Review