Strong As Glass
  • Genre:RNB
  • Released:21/10/2014
  • Label:Bmg Rights Management
  • Price:$34.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Strong As Glass


Seamlessly blending genres while refusing to be limited by the ''neo-soul'' tag, the eloquent singer/songwriter completed her first release ''Closer'' in 2001 and never looked back. Embraced from the beginning by critics and fans alike, Goaple craved the perfect niche for herself as she created music that fused jazz, soul, and hip hop with her own beautiful poetry. The intimacy of her lyrics in the album remains consistent while the production is bigger than ever before. Released on Jordan House/ BMG Primary Wave, STRONG AS GLASS mixes upbeat tracks with powerful ballads, hard hitting drums with classic Goapele vocals, and even a duet with one of R&B's top veterans. Through the help of executive producer Keith Harris and R&B legend Eric Benet, STRONG AS GLASS has resulted in a dynamic endeavor that bends genres across all boards.

Track Listing

  • Strong as Glass3.55 
  • Hey Boy feat. Snoop Dogg4.05 
  • Insanity3.40 
  • Perfect3.23 
  • What in the World3.25 
  • My Love feat. Eric Benet3.54 
  • Powerful3.46 
  • Some Call It Love3.57 
  • Last Days3.31 
  • Truth Is4.27 

Total running time: 38:3

Write Review