Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2015
  • Genre:Dance
  • Released:08/12/2014
  • Label:Bargrooves
  • Price:$44.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2015

Various Artists

Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2015 is the latest compilation in the series of luxury, feel-good house music from Bargrooves.

Compiled by international DJ and Defected resident Andy Daniell, along with three exclusive mixes from the man himself, this special 40-track edition features a mixture of the best contemporary and classic house music from MK, Tensnake, Hardrive, Chicken Lips, Dennis Ferrer and many more.

As well as the big hits like MK’s 14 Remix of ‘Burning’, Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2015 includes of the more underground successes of the year like Oliver Dollar’s remix of Ed Ed’s ‘I Got Something You Need’ and Wallflower ‘Say You Won’t Ever’ (Deetron Remix). Digging deeper into the crates, the compilation also includes less widely-known versions of hit records, like the original mix of Storm Queen’s ‘Look Right Through’.

A healthy proportion of the tracklist is given over to the classics, with cuts from long-established masters, with Todd Terry, Terrence Parker, Hardrive and Underground Solution demonstrating the timeless qualities of their respective records.

From soulful, vocal house to the club anthems of Ibiza, Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2015 is your go-to compilation for the perfect package of spirit-lifting house tracks.

Track Listing

  • Todd Terry feat. Martha Wash, Jocelyn Brown & Roland Clark - Something Going On 
  • Storm Queen - Look Right Through (Vocal Mix) 
  • Scott Grooves feat. Parliament Funkadelic - Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk Remix) 
  • Ed Ed - I Got (Something You Need) (Oliver Dollar Remix) 
  • Dennis Ferrer - Sinfonia Della Notte 
  • Arthur Baker feat. Nona Hendrix & Ladonna - Tear Down The Walls (Riva Starr Remix) 
  • Underground Solution feat. Jasmine - Luv Dancin' (Extended Vocal) 
  • Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix) 
  • Chicken Lips - He Not In 
  • Wallflower - Say You Won't Ever (Deetron Remix) 
  • MK - Burning (MK 14 Remix) 
  • Dino Lenny vs. Hardrive - A DJ Deep Inside (Shadow Child Vocal) 
  • Tito Wun - The Way U Do It (Jacques Renault Edit) 
  • Kings Of Tomorrow - Flutez (Audiojack Remix) 
  • Brotherhood Of Soul - I'll Be Right There (Hardtimes Mix) 
  • Audiojack feat. Kevin Knapp - Stay Glued (FCL Weemix) 
  • Powerhouse feat. Duane Harden - What You Need (Full Intention Power Mix) 
  • Detroit Swindle feat. Mayer Hawthorne - 64 Ways 
  • Michi Lange - Brothers And Sisters (Rewind Remix) 
  • Miguel Migs feat. Martin Luther - Let It Play (Migs Salted Vocal) 
  • Tensnake - Coma Cat 
  • Rhyze - Free (Nick Monaco Liberation Mix) 
  • Michele Chiavarini - Let Me See You (Clap Your Hands) (Original Mix) 
  • Phil Weeks - Jack To My Groove 
  • Reboot - Enjoy Music 
  • Jasper Street Co. - A Feelin' (Farley & Heller Remix) 
  • Barbara Tucker - I Get Lifted (The Bar Dub) 
  • Copyright feat. Song Williamson - He Is (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc Vox Mix) 
  • Terrence Parker - Spiritual Warfare 
  • Ron Carroll - (1987) I Like It 
Write Review