Buddha-Bar Classical - Chillharmonic
  • Genre:Classical
  • Released:08/12/2014
  • Label:George V
  • Price:$49.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Buddha-Bar Classical - Chillharmonic

Various Artists

Following the success of the first release, George V Records goes on with the Classical adventure and signs a second opus, Buddha-Bar  Classical, Chillharmonic.

Inspired by Classical Music's major themes, the little Parisian music label offers a Buddha-Bar vision of Haendel, Beethoven, Brahms or even Bizet's masterpieces.
From Sarabande's languid melodies to ecstatic symphonies of Arlesienne, Buddha-Bar gives a new life to world-famous classical tunes with a modern vision infused with Lounge, Electronic and Deep or even House music influences.

Travel through centuries with enchanting mixes and hypnotic compositions promising a compilation charged with emotion.

For your own pleasure, the "Air" track from Jean Sebastien Bach has been revisited by "Ganga", an emblematic figure of World & Lounge music offering a bold and amazing version of this masterpiece.
Signed "Something a la mode" , The electronic version of the prodigious track "Piano Trio n2" from Schubert is also featured on this new opus and will now fill the air of your most magical nights.

You will also meet a colorful version of "Ave Maria" remixed with love by "Mirage of Deep". 

Track Listing

  • Ave Maria (Sights of the Mediterranean) - Mirage of Deep 5.25 
  • Mozart Chill 40 - Riccardo Eberspacher & Ravin 4.01 
  • Sarabande - Dr. Draw, Eugene Draw & 4.49 
  • Airstrings - Ganga 4.53 
  • Piano Sonata No. 14 (Moonlight Sonata) [Dub Mix] - Dub In Gamma 4.29 
  • Tchaikovsky (The Nutcracker Remix) - Anastasia Roupakia 2.32 
  • Ave Maria - Paul Schwartz 4.14 
  • Carmenita Lounging (Opera House Mix by Northern Comfort) - Adam Plack & Claude Challe 7.26 
  • La Serenissima (Theme from "Venice in Peril") - Freemasons 6.23 
  • Queen of the Night - The Mozart Agents 4.26 
  • Symphony 2011 (Extended) - Chris Parker 3.37 
  • Winter One (feat. Yoon Kwon) - Vivaldi Project 3.24 
  • Schubertalamode - SomethingALaMode 5.06 
  • Symphony No. 9 (8) In C Major (Mystic Mix) - Low Statik Quartet 3.54 
  • Concierto De Aranjuez: II. Adagio (Balearic Sunset Remix) - Acoustic System 4.30 

Total running time: 69:9

Write Review