• Genre:World
  • Released:10/11/2014
  • Label:Warner Music France
  • Price:$39.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share


Zaz, the internationally acclaimed, multi-million selling chanteuse takes on the most iconic songs about Paris with a little help from legendary producer Quincy Jones. This new studio album includes duets with Charles Aznavour, Nikki Yanofsky and Thomas Dutronc. Over the last four years, she has been one of France's top-selling artists worldwide. Fans in over 50 countries have snapped up over 3 million copies of her first two albums. She has enjoyed international success marked by many achievements, including a Felix (ADISQ) in Canada, a Victoire de la Musique Award in France and a European Border Breaker Award. "Paris Sera Toujours Paris", the first single from her forthcoming third album, emphasizes the link between the Paris of yesteryear and the same city of today.

Track Listing

  • Paris sera toujours Paris2.59 
  • Sous le ciel de Paris 3.18 
  • La parisienne3.01 
  • Dans mon Paris 3.19 
  • Champs Elysees 2.58 
  • A Paris3.01 
  • I love Paris / J?aime Paris (duo avec Nikki Yanofsky)4.05 
  • La romance de Paris (duo avec Thomas Dutronc) 3.32 
  • Paris Canaille 3.55 
  • La complainte de la butte 3.20 
  • J'aime Paris au mois de mai (duo avec Charles Aznavour) 4.07 
  • Afternoon in Paris / Paris, l'apres-midi 2.25 
  • J'ai deux amours 3.27 

Total running time: 43:27

Write Review