Hed Kandi Deep Disco
  • Genre:Dance
  • Released:26/01/2015
  • Label:Hed Kandi
  • Price:$44.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Hed Kandi Deep Disco

Various Artists

Hed Kandi presents Deep Disco, a brand new offering to kick off 2015, consisting of a 2CD collection of upfront, nu disco and funky house inspired grooves. With the sound of disco infiltrating Radio 1 playlists and artists such as The Magician, Wanklemut and Billon venturing down the disco house route, it's clear that this refreshed, updated sound is soon to be an established genre on our airwaves.

CD1 takes us on a journey 'Devoted To Disco' with funky sounds from Billon, Duke Dumont, Kiesza, The Magician, Armand Van Helden.

CD2 takes us on a journey 'Under The Discolights' and includes grooves from the likes of Wanklemut, Tensnake, Cyril Hahn, Alex Metric, Joe Goddard and more.

Get down & disco with Hed Kandi Deep Disco.

Track Listing

  • Giant in My Heart (Billon Remix) - Kiesza4.38 
  • Special (Feat. Maxine Ashley) - Billon4.41 
  • Won't Look Back (Starslinger Remix) - Duke Dumont3.54 
  • Sunlight (Feat. Years & Years) - The Magician 6.10 
  • Wish I Was (Tapesh Remix) - Ayla4.28 
  • I'm Not the Only One (Armand Van Helden Remix) - Sam Smith 6.02 
  • Faded (The Magician Remix) - ZHU5.07 
  • Sandlande - Kellerkind 5.15 
  • Lost Your Mind (Feat. Zach Joss) - Mat.Joe 4.43 
  • Going On - Eldar Stuff & Matuya4.43 
  • Wanna Give You My Love (Mark Lower Remix) - Xandl 5.15 
  • Fade Away (Kovary Remix) - Dayne S 4.43 
  • Lost (Feat. Dila) (Hardsoul Remix) - Frequency & SoulCircuit 3.55 
  • Say the Words to You (Feat. Nah Man) - James Curd & Luke Million6.20 
  • What I Want (Feat. Tiffani Juno) (Panda Remix) - Davidian4.41 
  • Friday (Feat. Vanessa Baker) (Crazy P Remix) - Fred Everything & 20for76.56 
  • My Head Is a Jungle (Gui Boratto Remix) - Wankelmut & Emma Louise6.27 
  • Time (Joe Goddard Remix) - Jungle4.59 
  • Ultraviolence (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) - Lana Del Rey6.48 
  • Love Sublime (Feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora) (Ewan Pearson Remix) - Tensnake5.31 
  • Holding You Tight - Sure Thing3.52 
  • Homewrecka (Casio Social Club 'Back to 85' Remix) - Shena3.58 
  • First Kiss (Joeblack 'Boogie' Remix) - Dragon Suplex4.55 
  • Decisions (Joeblack 'In Control' Remix) - Sterling5.12 
  • Galaxy - Alex Metric & Oliver5.48 
  • Planetary Passion - Bondye & Culturgen4.08 
  • Believe Me (Feat. Beth Aggett) (Hot Sand Remix) - Loui & Scibi5.31 
  • She Can't Love You (Feat. Lady Mojo) - Kenflow 5.03 
  • Over - Matvey Emerson5.24 
  • Almost Home (With Damien Jurado) (Sebastien Remix) - Moby 4.22 

Total running time: 153:29

Write Review