Signs and Wonders
  • Genre:Dance
  • Released:08/12/2014
  • Label:Naked Music
  • Price:$39.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Signs and Wonders

Blue Six

First full length Blue Six release in almost four years!
Featuring three of Naked Music's most loved vocalists, jazz legend Cathrine Russell, Aya and Tabitha Fair.
Updates the classic Blue Six sound, effortlessly straddling soul, dance and funk with modern atmospherics.
Blue Six is back with another sonic gem, filled with the lush grooves, and smart, introspective writing that made them famous. With a nod to the 80's and a giant step forward, the new Signs and Wonders is sure to please die-hard fans of the Naked Music sound as well as new listeners looking for something sophisticated.

Track Listing

  • Mass Transit5.38 
  • The World Unseen4.51 
  • Anhedonia5.12 
  • Milky Way5.57 
  • Star People6.53 
  • Beyond This Life5.00 
  • Sophia5.05 
  • Nothing But Time3.04 
  • Jet Black5.36 
  • Eschaton4.02 

Total running time: 51:18

Write Review