Kitsune New Faces II
  • Genre:Electropop
  • Released:23/02/2015
  • Label:Kitsune France
  • Price:$36.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Kitsune New Faces II

Various Artists

Your French label of choice is serving the second issue of Kitsune New Faces, its latest compilation of gleaming hot-off-the-press newcomers ready to take on the world.

Following in the footsteps of last year’s first edition, Kitsune New Faces II gathers exactly that: fifteen larger-than-life new artists that have only just started releasing music if at all. Don’t expect quick flashes in the pan though, the skills on display on this innovative album are impressive. From start to end, song after song, Kitsune New Faces II unveils fresh musical directions and some of the catchiest melodies you’ll get to hear this year. This is 2015 pop at its best, fun, tentalizing and imaginative.

Including exclusive tracks by the Kitsune’s new signing the New York duo BEAU, electro pop band RIVRS, DYI producer Monogram and the up coming Pawws!

Track Listing

  • One Wing - Beau 4.06 
  • Twin - Oslo Parks 3.48 
  • Catch My Eye (feat. Ivan Franco) - Danglo 3.58 
  • Shot - To Be Frank 3.26 
  • Susisfine - Heat 2.29 
  • Look in Vain - New Build 3.42 
  • Last Love - RIVRS 3.27 
  • Got It - Marian Hill 3.12 
  • Weekend (Jai Wolf Remix) - Mocki 4.10 
  • Won't Hold Back - One Bit 3.12 
  • Film noir (feat. Holy Oysters) - Pyramid 3.51 
  • Minerals - Monogram 4.09 
  • Turnaround - Pawws 3.43 
  • Malala - Savoir 3.41 
  • In n' Out (Bonus Track) - Dutch Uncles 3.14 
  • Shibuya - Mura Masa2.35 

Total running time: 56:43

Write Review