Cappuccino Grand Cafe Lounge Vol. 9: Pepe Link Selection
  • Genre:Lounge
  • Released:06/04/2015
  • Label:Lovemonk
  • Price:$39.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Cappuccino Grand Cafe Lounge Vol. 9: Pepe Link Selection

Various Artists

We are delighted to announce the release of our brand new Cappuccino CD Vol. 9. Bring the magic of Cappuccino to your home with one of the best compilations of the year, including songs by artists like: John Legend, Angus & Julia Stone, Rufus Wainwright, Passenger, Nick Cave, Gregory Porter and The Cure.

Track Listing

  • Halfway To Fivepoints - Anna Ternheim2.47 
  • Hey Laura - Gregory Porter3.15 
  • Into My Arms - Nick Cave & The Ba Seeds4.11 
  • All of Me - John Legend4.27 
  • Going To A Town - Rufus Wainwright4.01 
  • Brother Sparrow - Agnes Obel3.56 
  • The Wedding Song (Live) - Angus and Julia Stone3.28 
  • I Kissed A Girl - William Fitzsimmons3.12 
  • Dragon - The Amazing3.10 
  • Let Her Go - Passenger4.09 
  • Hero - Acoustic - Family of the Year3.09 
  • Quiet Times - Dido3.06 
  • Follow The Sun - Xavier Rudd4.11 
  • Bad Guy Now - Erlend Oye4.58 
  • Lullaby - The Cure4.09 

Total running time: 56:9

Write Review