• Genre:Soul
  • Released:04/05/2015
  • Label:Counter Records
  • Price:$31.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share

Andreya Triana

Soulful Londoner Andreya Triana returns with the release of her highly anticipated album, 'Giants' through Counter Records.

Produced by Matt Hales (Lianne La Havas, Paloma Faith), 'Giants' is an elegant melting pot of styles, sounds and themes effortlessly brought together by a voice both distinct and timeless in equal measure.

Track Listing

  • Paperwalls3.52 
  • Gold3.44 
  • That's Alright With Me4.09 
  • Lullaby3.40 
  • Giants4.22 
  • Heart In My Hands3.39 
  • Keep Running3.18 
  • Changing Shapes of Love3.27 
  • Clutterbug4.01 
  • Song For A Friend3.55 
  • It's Not Over3.20 
  • Everything You Never Had Pt. II4.24 

Total running time: 45:51

Write Review