• Genre:Chillout
  • Released:30/01/2015
  • Label:Lenient Tales Recordings
  • Price:$39.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share

Parra for Cuva

Majoure - majeure - the french force majeure? Superior force? One might explain the 12 tracks on Parra for Cuvas upcoming album that way, and they definetely deserve it. All of the songs feature distinct foundations of electronica mixed with a grand variety of musical influences of other genres. Bringing up guest musicians such as the Los Angeles-based hip hop artist Nieve, electric soul diva Casey K. and the indian-based Monsoonsiren to form a wider space of musical aspects and influences around the tracks. Electronic world music at it's best!

Track Listing

  • Devi (feat. Nieve)6.28 
  • Unfold3.09 
  • Majoure (feat. Casey K.)4.55 
  • Sequenza5.52 
  • Spiral4.10 
  • Under Yellow Woods3.28 
  • Champa (feat. Monsoonsiren)4.28 
  • We Could5.01 
  • Nagi4.32 
  • Decay4.07 
  • Kopernikus6.26 
  • Your Remains4.36 

Total running time: 57:12

Write Review