• Genre:RNB
  • Released:02/06/2015
  • Label:Sony Music
  • Price:$37.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share

Mario Biondi

Following the great success of ‘Sun’ (platinum) and ‘Mario Christmas’ (double platinum) in Italy, the Italian superstar Mario Biondi returns with the brand new studio album "Beyond" on the 'Sony Classical' label. . Full of rhythm, soul and blues, the album features the song ‘Heart of Stone’, a collaboration with the legendary Brooklyn funk/soul group the Dap-Kings. ‘Love is a Temple’ will be the lead single. Mario will be supporting the album with an extensive tour in May, June, and July, that will see the singer perform in London on 27th May. A warm, deep, sensual voice, yet clear and confident: Mario Biondi, born Mario Ranno, patiently and carefully cultivated his musical passion starting at a tender age alongside his father, singer Stefano Biondi, in honour of whom Mario took on his stage name.

Track Listing

  • Open Up Your Eyes 4.16 
  • All Of My Life 3.22 
  • Love Is A Temple 3.37 
  • All I Want Is You 4.57 
  • I Chose You 3.11 
  • You Can't Stop This Love Between Us3.57 
  • Blind3.41 
  • Come Down 3.43 
  • Heart Of Stone 3.27 
  • Fly Away 4.02 
  • Another Kind Of Love 3.59 
  • Over The World 4.06 
  • Where Does The Money Go 3.33 

Total running time: 49:51

Write Review

You might also like