Blow Your Horn
  • Genre:Swing
  • Released:08/05/2015
  • Label:Chin Chin
  • Price:$39.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Blow Your Horn

Iain Mackenzie

The eagerly anticipated debut Lounge album from top London jazz singer Iain Mackenzie Blow Your Horn this guy's the real deal! Kevin Spacey In collaboration with Europe's hottest producers, Iain Mackenzie achieves an enticing mix of cool, chill out grooves upon enchanting melodies and swingin' dance floor beats framing luscious earworm themes. Featuring: Club Des Belugas, Tape Five JoJo Effect, Bebo Best... The listing combines standalone Lounge tracks Wearing Out My Shoes & The Birds Like It Jumpin' Electro Swing tracks All Aboard & Love Me All Around The World Crazy Mambo and Cool Latin feels Mambossa Hit & Mambo Tonight NuJazz and Big band Frankie & Close Your Eyes Tipped as one of the hottest NuJazz releases of 2015

Track Listing

  • Close Your Eyes 3.57 
  • Mambossa Hit 3.55 
  • Blow Your Horn 3.36 
  • I Spy You 3.30 
  • Let's Get Lucky 3.45 
  • All Aboard 4.17 
  • A View To A Kill 3.54 
  • Mambo Tonight 3.59 
  • More Or Less 4.38 
  • Wearing Out My Shoes 4.26 
  • The Swing Ding Song 4.48 
  • Frankie 4.20 
  • New Butterfly 4.09 
  • Birds Like It 4.22 
  • Mambo Jazz 3.57 
  • Love Me All Around The World 3.16 

Total running time: 64:49

Write Review