Welcome To My World
  • Genre:Jazz
  • Released:24/04/2015
  • Label:Schema
  • Price:$39.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Welcome To My World

Joyce Elaine Yuille

Joyce grew up in East Harlem, the area that is known as Spanish Harlem or El Barrio. She decided after several years of touring in Europe for a new path in her career and began a multifaceted project, which is their new album "Welcome To My World" has become. The album was recorded with the saxophonist Timo Lassy known Finnish and his band, musicians who are among the best jazz instrumentalists in the world. Timo and his boys bring that little bit extra, a refinement with a swing and a groove that was able to implement the vision of Joyce into action.

Track Listing

  • Follow the Sun3.28 
  • Come with Me4.07 
  • Too Soon You're Old6.38 
  • Late I Rise5.12 
  • Tryin' Times5.22 
  • Just Say Goodbye3.24 
  • It's Madness3.31 
  • Chaos6.13 
  • Running for My Love3.55 
  • Time to Love Again4.55 
  • Welcome to My World5.19 
  • Make Right4.32 
  • Parallel World Moon Interlude1.42 
  • Come with Me (Slow Version)4.19 

Total running time: 62:37

Write Review