G Lounge Milano Vol. 12
  • Genre:Lounge
  • Released:03/04/2015
  • Label:Soulstar Records
  • Price:$49.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
G Lounge Milano Vol. 12

Various Artists

Soulstar proudly presents the long-awaited 12th volume of the legendary G Lounge Milano compilation. Since twelve years we bring you this classy compilation. G LOUNGE is still milan's most favourite lounge and not only during the Fashion Weeks the hotspot of the nightlife.
"G Lounge 12" was mixed by Dado Funky Poetz from Radio Monte Carlo.

CD1, the Soft side, of this double cd, features laidback, deep & vocal house.
House heroes like Kraak&Smaak, Hot Toddy , Lisa Shaw, Louis Benedetti, Richard Earnshaw and Dolls Combers are on this disc.
Furthermore Dado Funky Poetz features tracks and remixes by artists like Amilcare & Thomas Wood, Les Loups, Low District, Souldynamic, Magnus Wedberg and many others.

CD 2, the Nu House side, keeps the sophistication, but raises the dancefloor pressure.
The club hits "Purple Rain" (Mousse T edit) by Chew Fu feat. Steve Clisby, as well as the Noir remix of Audiowhores feat. Stee Downes "Facts" are on board. Besides that Dado Funky Poetz selects tracks and remixes by artists like Ralf Gum feat. Monique Bingham, Tube & Berger, Oliver Dollar, Kenny Summit & Tom Gianelli, Superfunk, City Soul Project and many others.

G Lounge Milano Volume 12 easily holds the high standard of the previous releases and gives you once again all you need for a happy feel good time.
A milanese pleasure! Enjoy!

Sometimes changes are strictly necessary in order to keep at highest levels what you are doing since years... Changes must be immediately recognizable from all people around us… This is why we chosen gold as color of our precious G Lounge cd... In this eleventh volume of G Lounge double compilation, we found the way to renovate all in order to keep at maximum quality the elegant and chic style of the historical spring time G Lounge cd... Relax yourself and enjoy our enchanted melodies... Stay tuned!

Track Listing

  • CD1 Soft Side: Return to My Home (feat. James Vargas) - Dolls Combers 7.16 
  • Back Again (Hot Toddy Remix) [feat. John Turrell] - Kraak & Smaak 7.32 
  • Afterglow - Amilcare, Thomas Wood 6.32 
  • Magic (Jarred Gallo Remix) - From P60 with Lisa Shaw 5.27 
  • Reflection - Louis Benedetti, Selan 6.42 
  • Disceaux - Les Loups 3.26 
  • Love the Music - David Oniani 5.24 
  • My Home (Main Vocal) [feat. AlyBe] - Low District 7.20 
  • Read Between the Lines (Richard Earnshaw Vocal Mix) [feat. Dawn Tallman] - Antonello Ferrari 7.03 
  • Like Disko - J&M Brothers 6.34 
  • Anything Is Possible (Souldynamic Remix) - Tiger Wilson 7.06 
  • Sweet Sorrow (Low District Remix) [feat. Janice] - David Xag 7.29 
  • Don't Know (Magnus Wedberg Remix) [feat. Lifford Shillingford] - Luciano Gioia 7.48 
  • Back in My Life (Deep Mix) [feat. Wendy Jane Satchell] - Dolls Combers 7.28 
  • CD 2 Nu House Side: Black Soul - Marcos Baiano 5.14 
  • Love Again - Gamma 8.03 
  • Give It Up (Kenny Summit & Tom Gianelli Remix) [feat. Coco Street] - Pete Le Freq 6.11 
  • Highness - Tube & Berger, In.deed 6.32 
  • Feels so Good - Joey Chicago 5.43 
  • The Ride - City Soul Project 6.33 
  • Purple Rain (Mousse T's Edit) [feat. Steve Clisby] - Chew Fu 4.36 
  • You Groove - Gianni Matteucci 5.03 
  • Elementary - Pyrocight 6.14 
  • Body 2 Body (French Touch Club Mix) [feat. Jameisha Trice] - Superfunk 6.51 
  • I Got (Something You Need) [Oliver Dollar Remix] - Ed Ed 6.00 
  • The Pap (Ralf Gum Main Mix) [feat. Monique Bingham] - Ralf Gum 6.51 
  • Give It Up (feat. Aisha Howard) - Silvano Del Gado 5.03 
  • Facts (Noir's Raw Club Cut) [feat. Stee Downes] - Audiowhores 5.47 

Total running time: 177:48

Write Review

You might also like