Cafe Del Mar Terrace Mix 4: Compiled by Toni Simonen
  • Genre:Chillout
  • Released:08/05/2015
  • Label:Cafe Del Mar
  • Price:$42.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Cafe Del Mar Terrace Mix 4: Compiled by Toni Simonen

Various Artists

The fourth edition of the popular Cafe del Mar Terrace Mix series with 13, Toni Simonen carefully compiled, titles. Toni Simonen latest Terrace Mix output provides again a fascinating blend of rhythms, vibrations and tunes at 13 exclusive new titles from the leading names of downtempo. It combines an aesthetically sophisticated sound with a widely diversified production know-how to become a top-current, vibrant sound design. The newest material from leading artists such as Moby, The Future Sound of London, Bonobo or Stephane Pompugnac ensure that will be presented with this album the sound of the coming spring. Perhaps the best collection of Toni Simonen previously.

Track Listing

  • Moonlight (Julian Bendall's Lovers Reprise) - Bah Samba 8.25 
  • Amy's Heart - Phonique feat. Ruben 2.30 
  • Ahead The Ship Sleeps - FaltyDL3.47 
  • Absolem - Fondue5.02 
  • Duals - Bonobo 3.57 
  • Point Of Departure -The Future Sound Of London5.54 
  • Higher - David Douglas3.32 
  • Sweet Harmony (Ryan's Mix) - Man Without A Country 5.43 
  • Balearic Incantation (Todd Terje's Extra Doll Mix) - Dolle Jolle 8.13 
  • Almost Home (Moby's House Of Koi Mix) - Moby feat. Damien Jurado5.10 
  • Stupid Boy - StephanePompougnac4.19 
  • Ringo - Joris Voorn5.12 
  • The Sad Piano (Charles Webster Mix) - Justin Martin6.20 

Total running time: 68:4

Write Review