No Limits
  • Genre:RNB
  • Released:17/07/2015
  • Label:Expansion Records
  • Price:$42.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
No Limits

Tracy Hamlin

Tracy Hamlin brings us more of her soulful, exquisitely impassioned voice to a new album to follow up last year's appearance on Expansion's 'Soul Togetherness 2014' with a breathtaking rendition of 'Never Too Much'. From her new album 'No Limits', Tracy has already been prolific in the UK Soul Charts with 'Standby' ahead of the new title track single complete with the Tom Glide remixes. There is another powerhouse rendition with 'Emotion', and definitive luxury soul on collaborations with Frank McComb who also features on the song 'My Good Day'. We are all thrilled with the release of this album, Tracy saying "this is my best album yet!"

Track Listing

  • Same Song 4.35 
  • Plans For Two 4.45 
  • Emotion3.31 
  • One Day In Your Life5.02 
  • Standby4.19 
  • No Limits3.25 
  • Like A Woman Should 4.38 
  • Givin' Me Somethin'4.30 
  • Cover Me5.05 
  • My Good Day - Tracy Hamiln | Frank Mccomb3.42 
  • Forever With You4.53 
  • I Love Soul Music 4.48 
  • Givin' Me Somethin' 5.26 
  • Cover Me (John Khan Remix)5.14 
  • No Limits (Love Mix)4.35 
  • No Limits (Paris Dance Mix)3.50 

Total running time: 72:18

Write Review