Cafe Del Mar Jazz 3 by Toni Simonen
  • Genre:Nu Jazz
  • Released:06/11/2015
  • Label:Cafe Del Mar
  • Price:$39.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Cafe Del Mar Jazz 3 by Toni Simonen

Various Artists

A natural progression for the Ibiza based legendary label. An album of 13 original compositions that achieves a vibrant and laidback, panoramic, natural shimmering sound. Another great step from Cafe Del Mar towards the future sounds of jazz and what could playfully or coyly be viewed upon as a form of outgrowth. Exclusive tracks from Coco Steel & Lovebomb, Osunlade, El Gran Lapofsky, Sven Van Hees. Brimming with youthful vigour and danceable grooves, these tracks largely intertwine melodic overtures and jazzy backbeats amid layered electro sound. High-end and top-shelf party music. Play it for your friends. An album that shows the inventiveness of an "essential" recording of Fine Electro-Jazz for all Cafe Del Mar collectors.

Track Listing

  • Intro - Beatfanatic ((Adventures In The World Of No-Fi Beats))2.18 
  • Recess - El Gran Lapofsky5.03 
  • Mind Food - P.C.S. 4.22 
  • Departures - Karminsky Experience Inc., The4.22 
  • Soda Pressing - Sven Van Hees5.18 
  • Thira - Osunlade 2.52 
  • One Size Fits All - Dadamnphreaknoizphunk5.19 
  • Salome - Joash 6.28 
  • Patience - Frameworks 4.32 
  • Sleepy Meadows Of Buxton - Fenomenon5.22 
  • Aelita - Omfo ((Jimpster's Jazz Mix))4.38 
  • Yachts - Coco Steel & Lovebomb 5.41 
  • Around In Circles - Kaos 6.10 

Total running time: 62:25

Write Review