• Genre:Pop
  • Released:09/10/2015
  • Label:Dare To Care Records
  • Price:$39.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share

Coeur De Pirate

Coeur de Pirate is the solo project of award-winning, Canadian singer-songwriter and pianist Beatrice Martin from Montreal. She is known for French chansons, beautiful delicate melodies and their enthusiasm for the 60s. Their new album roses consists of epic songs, which set out the milestones of life of the singer. The album combines the first time in the career of the French-speaking Beatrice Martin English and French. Lyrically the singer holds that in the least, Roses is raw and vulnerable but also thoughtful and cheerful.

Track Listing

  • Oceans Brawl5.10 
  • Oublie-Moi 3.36 
  • Crier Tout Bas 4.21 
  • I Don't Want To Break Your Heart - Coeur De Pirate feat. Allan Kingdom4.05 
  • Drapeau Blanc3.25 
  • Undone 3.12 
  • Tu Oublieras Mon Nom 3.13 
  • Cast Away 3.17 
  • The Way Back Home 3.43 
  • Our Love 2.45 

Total running time: 36:47

Write Review

You might also like