Return of the Tender Lover
  • Genre:RNB
  • Released:04/12/2015
  • Label:Def Jam
  • Price:$34.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Return of the Tender Lover


Return Of The Tender Lover is the 10th studio album by poignant tunesmith, prolific hit maker/producer, superstar recording artist, and revolutionary label owner Babyface. The album is filled with eight beautiful new original tracks of unapologetic R&B, intended to bring feel-good grooves back to music. Babyface plays on every track on the album including, although not limited to, his amazing and widely-praised guitar work.

Track Listing

  • We've Got Love 4.48 
  • Fight For Love 4.57 
  • Exceptional 5.40 
  • Walking On Air [feat. El DeBarge] 3.53 
  • I Want You [feat. After 7] 4.19 
  • Love And Devotion 3.43 
  • Standing Ovation 4.44 
  • Something Bout You 5.58 
  • Our Love 4.38 

Total running time: 42:40

Write Review