• Genre:RNB
  • Released:05/02/2016
  • Label:Polydor
  • Price:$32.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share

Lion Babe

LION BABE have announced details of their hotly awaited debut album, ‘Begin'. The album features 14 incredibly soulful tracks created by the duo and includes collaborations with the likes of Pharrell Williams, Childish Gambino, Andrew Wyatt and Al Shux. Critically acclaimed numbers such as ‘Wonder Woman', ‘Impossible', ‘Jump Hi', ‘Jungle Lady' and their first ever song ‘Treat Me Like Fire', sit alongside brand new cuts - set to be future classics - ‘Stressed OUT', ‘Satisfy My Love', ‘On The Rocks' and their brand new single ‘Where Do We Go'.

Track Listing

  • Whole 3.16 
  • Jump Hi [feat. Childish Gambino] 2.58 
  • Wonder Woman 3.18 
  • Impossible 2.38 
  • Stressed OUT! 3.29 
  • Satisfy My Love 4.26 
  • Where Do We Go 3.14 
  • On The Rocks 3.37 
  • Hold On 3.12 
  • Jungle Lady 3.31 
  • Got Body 3.03 
  • Everyday Life 3.24 
  • Treat Me Like Fire 4.09 
  • Little Dreamer 3.37 

Total running time: 47:52

Write Review