• Genre:Nu Jazz
  • Released:07/10/2016
  • Label:Glam Jazz
  • Price:$44.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share

Club Des Belugas

Club des Belugas are releasing their 9th studio album, which is simply called "NINE". It's a 2 CD album with 30 tracks in total, 13 brand new ones and 17 mostly unreleased remixes. Many well-known vocalists appear on this fantastic album: Anna-Luca (Sweden), Anne Schnell (Germany), Antoine Villoutreix (France), Arema Arega (Cuba), Ashley Slater (UK), Brenda Boykin (USA), Dean Bowman (USA), Ester Rada (Israel), Iain Mackenzie (UK), Nelly Simon (Germany), Saskia Jonker (The Netherlands) and Veronika Harcsa (Hungary). As always Club des Belugas are combining contemporary European Nujazz & Electro Styles with Cuban & Brazilian Beats, Swing and American Black Soul and Funk of the fifties, sixties & seventies using their unique creativity and intensity.

Track Listing

  • It's Only Music (Feat. Ashley Slater) 3.44 
  • Pogo Porn (Feat. Karlos Boes) [Explicit] 4.04 
  • Ai Mi Morena (Club Des Belugas Remix) 4.39 
  • Quite Dawn (Club des Belugas Remix) 5.44 
  • What the Butler Heard 3.28 
  • I Just Want to Make Love to You (Feat. Brenda Boykin) 3.14 
  • Les boulevards de Paris (Club des Belugas Remix) by Antoine Villoutreix 3.46 
  • Full Crazy (Feat. Brenda Boykin) 4.09 
  • Mirando al Mar (Club Des Belugas Remix) by The Bahama Soul Club 4.32 
  • Manteca (Club des Belugas Remix) by WDR Big Band & Arturo Sandoval 3.39 
  • Some Like It Hot (Jojo Effect & Gardener of Delight Remix) [Feat. Brenda Boykin] 5.28 
  • The Beat Goes On (Club des Belugas Remix) by Jojo Effect 4.14 
  • Wheelspin (Club des Belugas Remix) by Los Cuatro de la Sala 4.32 
  • Hip Hip Chin Chin (Schizoid Sista Remix) 4.45 
  • Animal Parade 2.56 
  • Hard Swing Travellin' Man (Club des Belugas Remix) by Brenda Boykin 6.49 
  • Serious Woman (Feat. Brenda Boykin) 4.39 
  • Not With Me (Club des Belugas Remix) by Jojo Effect 4.05 
  • Save a Little Love for Me (Zouzoulectric & Gardener Of Delight Remix) [Feat. Ester Rada] 3.39 
  • Better Run (Feat. Dean Bowman) 6.39 
  • Mambo Tonight (Club des Belugas Remix) by Iain Mackenzie 4.01 
  • Iko Iko (Papa Cobana Remix) [Feat. Brenda Boykin] 4.44 
  • But Rich Rhythms (Club des Belugas Remix) by The Bahama Soul Club 5.02 
  • Quicker With the Trigger (Feat. Anna Luca) 3.36 
  • You and I (Club des Belugas Extended Remix) by Audiogold 4.30 
  • Round Around (Club des Belugas Remix) by Zouzoulectric 3.38 
  • Under the Neon Light (Feat. Veronika Harcsa) 5.03 
  • Moon Lagoon 4.09 
  • Mojo's Walk 2.03 
  • Bye Bye Baby I Won't Come Back (Feat. Anna Luca) 3.47 

Total running time: 129:18

Write Review