Cafe del mar 24
  • Genre:Chillout
  • Released:10/08/2018
  • Label:Cafe Del Mar
  • Price:$69.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Cafe del mar 24

Various Artists

Deluxe two CD edition of the world's most successful chillout collection! This time, the soundtrack to the upcoming summer comes with beautiful tracks from great chillout experts, ambient and downbeat music from Moby, Nightmares on Wax, Penguin Café, Maricopa, Ozo and many others. The producers of Café del Mar and their compiler Toni Simonen have managed to present two CDs with a varied tracklisting on the same level as the most successful issues of this great compilation series.

Track Listing

  • Back to Nature (Edit) by Nightmares On Wax4:36  
  • August 10 by Khruangbin4:21  
  • Trans-Alpine Express by The Elder Statesman & Lord Echo4:50  
  • Human Emotion (Original Mix) by Jex Opolis3:50  
  • Santal by Garden City Movement2:15  
  • Chinaski's Theme by DJ Day2:30  
  • Twilight by Jon Kennedy4:12  
  • Blue Moon (Kinobe Remix) by Engine-EarZ Experiment & Kate Havnevik3:59  
  • Welcome State by Elder Island4:31  
  • Sun Scope by Maricopa5:10  
  • Skyline (Kraak & Smaak Badlands Remix) by Izo FitzRoy5:05  
  • Gather by Gacha Bakradze6:12  
  • Face Up by Washed Out4:06  
  • Alight Here by Blue States4:00  
  • Melancholia (Bonus) by 40 Winks4:31  
  • Sad Alron by Mark Pritchard2:37  
  • Ricercar by Penguin Cafe4:32  
  • Afterglow (With the Brite Lites) by José González3:21  
  • In Your Eyes by Badbadnotgood4:05  
  • Let's Straighten It Out by Gwen McCrae4:33  
  • Cuatro Vientos (Rey & Kjavik Remix) by Danit4:36  
  • Corazon de Rubi by El Búho & Minuk4:08  
  • Anambra (Edited Version) by Ozo4:44  
  • Hands Down (TrentemøllerÂís Blissed Out Mix) by Trentemøller & Jennylee5:30  
  • Addiction Days by Llorca & Halley Hiatt4:05  
  • Heatwave by Andrea Terrano3:32  
  • Cycle 1 by Matt Dunkley4:21  
  • Colorado by Aukai3:36  
  • Oizys by James Heather3:30  
  • This Wild Darkness by Moby4:06  
  • The Melody (Versus Edit Version) by Carl Craig3:28  

Total running time: 128:52

Write Review