Future Disco Poolside Sounds 008
  • Genre:Dance
  • Released:30/01/2020
  • Label:Needwant Recordings
  • Price:$39.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Future Disco Poolside Sounds 008

Various Artists

Future Disco takes you on another journey poolside. A soundtrack that takes you from those long summer days into the warm short nights. Dive in and immerse yourself in essential laidback house and daytime disco.

Track Listing

  • Cosmic Swimmer (Soulwax Remix)5:39 
  • Another Lifetime (Future Disco Slow Down Edit)3:24 
  • Remember When2:44 
  • Night Train3:32 
  • Sofia's Theme4:04 
  • Wires (Hot Teddy Disco Dub)3:52 
  • Want It Back (Saison Reedit3:56 
  • Tropicana3:36 
  • Seven Afro Mood3:12 
  • What We Feel2:40 
  • Keremas2:45 
  • Heart Drug (Aroop Roy Remix)2:51 
  • Got Me Good3:08 
  • Moments4:19 
  • Mangostine (Axel Boman Remix)4:39 
  • Dimitri Veimar- Alps4:59 
  • You Are High5:24 
  • Don't Argue Feat. Lorenzo Dada (12Tree Remix)3:25 
  • Unmixed CD1:51:12 

Total running time: 70:0

Write Review